To delete a Project, hover your mouse over the Manage button in the header menu.
A drop down list will appear.
By selecting the option "Projects", a new page will open up with a list of all your Company's Projects.
On the very right hand side of each project, are three vertical dots. Once you select these dots, you are given the option to either edit or delete a Project.
Select "delete" to delete the Project.