To delete a User, hover your mouse over the Manage button in the header menu.
A drop down list will appear.
By selecting the option "Users", a new page will open up with a list of all the Users in your Company.
On the very right hand side of each user, are three vertical dots. Once you select these dots, you are given the option to either edit or delete the User.
Select "delete" to delete the User.