To change your current Plan, hover your mouse over the Manage button in the header menu.
A drop down list will appear.
By selecting the second option "Plans and Billing", a new page will open up with the billing history of your current Plan.
At the top of the page there is the option of upgrading your current Plan.
Once selected, a new page will open up with the various Plan options we offer.
Once you choose the Plan that suits your needs, a new page will open up with the application of this Plan.
After completing the application, press the "Upgrade Your Plan" button on the bottom of the page and the change will apply.